invis
 
CMI Insurance
meet the team behind the scenes
 
CMI Insurance's Home Office is centralized to our captive agents and brokers that are located all over the country and is set up to take care of our customers and their needs, as well as agent support. The CMI Property & Casualty Division is very different in that every agent is also an employee and located at one of our office locations. So there would be too many to list here but below you will find some key contacts for when you come in to visit or talk with us on the phone.
Property & Casualty Division Staff
Brenda Lovell, CPIA
Vice President, Agency Principal
513.587.4312
brenda.lovell@cmiteam.com
Berea Branch  
Joseph Hunt
Account Executive
859.538.3774
jospeh.hunt@cmiteam.com
Shelia Means
Account Executive
859.538.3775
shelia.means@cmiteam.com
Corbin Branch  
Bethany Jump
Account Executive
606.619.4077
bethany.jump@cmiteam.com
Jennifer Queener Mills
Account Executive
606.619.4078
jennifer.queener@cmiteam.com
Lexington Branch  
Mirna Cerrada
Bilingual Licensed Agent
859.538.3782
mirna.cerrada@cmiteam.com
Denver Gonzalez
Bilingual Licensed Agent
859.538.3781
denver.gonzalez@cmiteam.com
   
 




© 2021 COPYRIGHT CMI INSURANCE ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (Privacy and Security)